TBV101-2-09 Empowerment of the Three Lights

The 4th Course of True Buddha School Online University - TBV101-2-09 Empowerment of the Three Lights

Amituofo! Wishing everything auspicious for fellow disciples!

This coming Friday, we will study Lesson 9, Empowerment of the Three Lights, Detailed Exposition of the Complete Tantric Sadhanas. Master Lianyi will share his in-depth knowledge of Buddhadharma to provide insight on:

  • What practices guarantee rebirth in the Western Pure Land of Ultimate Bliss?
  • Why is the Empowerment of the Three Lights, a unique cultivation method in Vajrayana, so important?
  • How does one deeply imprint the image of a buddha or bodhisattva in one’s mind to cultivate effectively?
  • How does one cultivate in unfavorable circumstances? ....

We welcome students to participate in the Zoom classroom where simultaneous English translation will be provided.

Taiwan: Friday, May 19, 2023, at 8PM
Indonesia: Friday, May 19, 2023, at 7PM
Vietnam: Friday, May 19, 2023 at 7 PM
Europe: Friday, May 19, 2023, at 1PM
Brazil: Friday, May 19, 2023, at 9AM
Seattle: Friday, May 19, 2023, at 4AM

Instructor: Master Shi Lianyi(蓮一)
Location: Cloud Classroom
Classroom Channels:
  1. Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83886397505?pwd=RlpDK3lERk5KbzB1VDEyUlRaYmZiUT09
    ZOOM ID: 838 8639 7505
    Password: 777
  2. YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVERMeALCDV6OFdK5wbC-YQ
  3. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/syltbsn
For more class details, please go to True Buddha School Online University: https://www.tbedu.org/
*Please adhere to relevant local and national laws when utilizing the event link.

May students be full of Dharma joy in their studies!

Best Regards,
True Buddha Foundation Education Department





Translated by TBTTs
Translator: DJ Chang
Editor: Henry Wolf

2024真佛宗為世界祈福 高王經千遍迴向師尊